Content: text (16 symbols)
Available: 1
Uploaded: 24.10.2018

Positive responses: 0
Negative responses: 0

Sold: 0
Refunds: 0

Release date: June 7, 2016
Age rating: 18
Developer: Telltale Games
Publisher: Telltale Games
Localization: Russian (interface and subtitles)
Activation System: Steam
Region: Russia

 This is a DLC! Attention! Requires a Minecraft: Story Mode game to launch.

Pass Adventure includes access to download episodes six, seven, eight. These new episodes continue the story of the New Order of the Stone, after Jesse and the band, as they explore the unknown worlds for their own.
No feedback yet

Similar items

You are at the demonstration site for digital goods GDS.Digital. These online prices - reference information and do not constitute a public offer. Final price of the goods and the purchase price stated in the invoice issued to the buyer for payment. Carefully read the product description and rating of the seller before buying.