Content: (416.96 KB)
Uploaded: 29.08.2011

Positive responses: 0
Negative responses: 0

Sold: 6
Refunds: 0

The collection includes such "hits" of Soviet music, such as:

- "I wanna be with you" (group "Nautilus Pompilius")

- "Bouquet" (A.Barykin)

- "Twilight" (VIA "Singing Guitar")

- "20 Years Later" (Yu.Antonov)

- "Bialowieza Forest" (VIA "Pesnyary")

- "The grass near the house" (a group of "Earthlings")

Also all these compositions are laid separately

File pdf, notes duplicated tabulaturoy.Est watermark protection and file changes. If your reader beginning "to swear" (do not open the file), or incorrectly printed (the watermark on top of the music) - use the Foxit Phantom - I have a problem with the file takoy.Budut - contact me, I will help 100%

The request not to spread the acquired notes you free access. Enjoy parse successful game!
No feedback yet
You are at the demonstration site for digital goods GDS.Digital. These online prices - reference information and do not constitute a public offer. Final price of the goods and the purchase price stated in the invoice issued to the buyer for payment. Carefully read the product description and rating of the seller before buying.